top of page

"Four young women who write & play everything, and kick outstanding songs comparable to any monster rock band in the past 30 years. Scotlyn & CoCo Brewer, Katie Corson, and Ashley Ferrante instinctively rock it old school on their debut album."


Scotlyn Brewer- Vocals/Bass/Piano Katie Corson- Guitar/Vocals/Keys CoCo Brewer- Bass/Vocals Ashley Ferrante- Drums Recorded by Kyf Brewer at the Brewery, Holland PA. Mixed by Rick Witkowski of Crack The Sky, assisted by Evan Neiman at Studio L, Weirton WV. Album cover art by Colin Frangicetto of Circa Survive. Mastered by Dave Nachodsky at Invisible Sound, Baltimore MD.

Dirty Purple - CD - Dirty Purple

  • 1. Machine

    2. The Edge

    3. The Anteroom

    4. Blow My Mind

    5. 21

    6. Give Me One Reason

    7. Make It Alive

    8. Saved

    9. I'll Let You Win

    10. Machine (Remix)

bottom of page